To delete an assignment:
- Click on the 'Assignments' tab on your Dashboard.
- In the assignments table, find the assignment that you want to delete and click that row to get to the overview page for that assignment.
- Once on the assignment overview page, click the 'Delete' button to delete the assignment.
*Please keep in mind this action cannot be undone. If you delete an assignment, that assignment along with all of your students' submissions will truly be deleted forever and cannot be recovered.