Archiving a student is useful for students who still have an active subscription from redeeming your student code but are no longer in your program. Archiving a student removes them from your enrollment list and 'Students' tab but it does not delete any of their data. To archive a student:

  1. Go to your Dashboard and select the 'Students' tab.
  2. Click 'Archive' by the student(s) whom you want to archive.

This will remove the student from your 'Students' tab and move them to a page of archived students.  You can un-archive a student at anytime by going to 'Students' tab on your Dashboard, clicking the 'Archived' link at the top, finding the student to un-archive and clicking the un-archive button.