Archiving a class removes it from your 'Classes' tab and removes any associated assignments from the 'Assignments' tab.  You can still access the archived classes and assignments by clicking on the 'Classes' tab on your Dashboard and then clicking 'Archived'.  To archive your old classes:

  1. Go to your Dashboard and click on the 'Classes' tab
  2. Click ''View' by the class that you want to archive.
  3. Click the 'Archive' button near the top of the page by the class title.

We recommend archiving classes from previous years and starting new classes for new school years so that you can retain your old assignment and enrollment data from previous years.